The South Surrey - White Rock Electoral District Association held its founding meeting on December 1st 2018 at which time the following individuals were voted by unanimous consent to the EDA's Board of Directors:

  • Jerry Presley, President & CEO
  • Jason Brown, Vice President
  • Nick Blanchette, Treasurer & Financial Agent
  • Edie Williams, Secretary (Candiate Selection Committee Chair)
  • Andrea Taggart, Director (Membership Committee Chair)


On Sunday May 5 2019 the following party members joined the Board:

  • Stephen Blanchette, Director (Social Media Coordinator)
  • Jan Karnik, Director
Copyright 2019, PPC-SSWR. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice